Testimonials

What Our Guests Have to Say
Niagara Review: Testimonials

Before the onset of the Internet, word of mouth was the main form of a testimonial. Travellers would go abroad and come home and tell their friends and family about their travel experiences both good and bad. Since the Internet, online testimonials have transformed people's expectations when travelling, websites dedicated to online testimonials such as TripAdvisor are a frequent stop for travellers looking for information on a vacation destination. Vacation Homes Niagara welcomes all feedback, it is the only way that we can assure 5 star accommodations for your stay!  Here are a few testimonials from our guests:

Waterfall Bungalow

One of the closest houses to the falls! Just a 10 Minute Walk!

Date of arrival - July 26, 2019

Stayed here with my husband, daughter, son-in-law and their two teenage children (16 and 18). Four queen bedrooms worked out perfectly, especially with the teenagers on their own floor. The house was immaculate, comfortable and a convenient walk to Niagara Falls and activities. We needed our car only to get to food stores and a day trip to Toronto. Everything you would need in the kitchen is there which made it so easy to make breakfast then go on our way for the day and/or walk back for lunch. Another kitchen downstairs was great for the teens to have easy access to snacks and drinks. Highly recommend this perfect home for a Niagara Falls vacation!

Date of arrival - July 19, 2019

Wow! Paul saved the day after a previous rental was canceled one day before our arrival. Comfortable, cozy, very clean and so much room for our family. We attend an anniversary party close to this location. Highly recommend this rental or any of the other rentals Paul manages! Thanks again!

Date of arrival - July 13, 2019

We had such a wonderful stay. The home was perfect for our stay. The walk to the falls was really just a 10 minute walk. The home was clean, and well cared for. Communicating with Paul was so easy. He kept us informed and answered questions immediately. I give this place 5 stars. Loved.

“Good location, very clean and nice host , response very fast, definitely will stay in future. 地理位置很好,徒步可以到大瀑布,如果自己开车,更方便,离Walmart,超市等都不远,房子非常新,装修的很好,很干净,里面的设施齐全,房东很热心,回覆很快,三间卧房,睡八个人没有问题。周围环境也不错,很安静,非常适合一家人旅行住宿。下次来瀑布肯定还会来。”



Megan and Sharon Keene Stayed September 2017
Five Stars!
5 of 5
Thank you for an amazing stay in your vacation home! It was perfect and had everything we needed. Your home is so clean, classy and comfortable. We were very happy to have air conditioning during our stay because of the humid weather we experienced while visiting Niagara Falls in September. We thoroughly enjoyed evenings and mornings on the deck overlooking the vineyards, it was very relaxing and beautiful! The location was perfect, it is so close and convenient to the we go bus, Clifton Hill, great restaurants and of course, the Falls! It also was amazing to hear the falls and see the lights at night from the home. Thank you for making our stay at your vacation home so great! We will definitely be back!

 

Melissa T Stayed September 2017
Great Space Perfect Location
5 of 5
Perfect space for our family getaway. Everything was beautiful and new, and the owners are super nice! We highly recommend this property! We are all in agreement that this was the best family vacation!


Rebecca G. Stayed August 2017
Perfect Stay
5 of 5
Loved the house. Within walking distance to falls, use the WeGo system- worked perfect for a large group. Very clean and up to date, we will be back.

 

Gelnn W. Stayed August 2017
5 of 5
Wonderful property, great location, exceptionally clean, friendly helpful hosts! This property is top notch! Clean, comfortable, great location. Our hosts were friendly and helpful and it is within walking distance to the falls (20 min walk or so, parking can be difficult in the falls area so this is a big plus if you don't mind a little walking)! Brand new remodel and it shows!

 

Jane L.
Grandkids at Niagara
5 of 5
The property was very clean and well appointed. There were 7 of us, so it was perfect. The property is an easy drive to restaurants and the falls. There are also WeGo stops near by. We did have trouble catching the bus at night to go to the fireworks. So follow the schedule and arrive early at the stops. You will need your own shower supplies. Would definitely recommend this home.


John G. Stayed July 2017
Great House & Close to Everything
5 of 5
We were a family off 10. Six adults, four children. This house was perfect for us and much better than getting 3 separate rooms in an expensive hotel. Having the house allowed us to socialize together when we weren't out site seeing. The fully furnished kitchen allowed us to do a little grocery shopping and have breakfast together.  The house is easy walking distance to WeGo so getting around was a snap. The house was clean, well-equipped, and comfortable. The owners were very accommodating. I can highly recommend it.

 

Rhonda P. Stayed June 2017
Good location and the house was perfect
5 of 5
We were a party of eight and the house was the perfect size to accommodate us.

The house was modern , spacious, comfortable and very clean. We cooked dinners back at the house after spending the day sightseeing and found everything we needed. The outside was a definite bonus.

It was an easy walk to get to the rail to take you down to the falls and a bus stop was close if we were going to head out to some further away sights.The owners were very accommodating and easy to deal with . Answered all correspondence and questions promptly which was appreciated.Overall a great renting experience and we definitely give it a high recommendation.